Stoneham Theatre 2003 Summer Concert Series

Stoneham Theatre
395 Main St, Stoneham, MA 02180
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

Stoneham Theatre 2003 Summer Concert Series presents the following shows: Backstage Boogie 2003 - Friday, May 30 Cab Calloway Orchestra Crown Plaza Hotel, Woburn Tickets: $50 Ernestine Anderson and Trio - Saturday, July 12, 8 pm Tickets: $30 "Cabaret" - July 16-18, 7:30 pm Stoneham Theatre Resident Youth Ensemble Tickets: $10 Tito Puente, Jr. and His Orchestra - Saturday, July 19, 8 pm Tickets: $30 "Much Ado About Broadway" Thurs, July 24, 7:30 pm Fri, July 25, 8 pm Sat, Aug 2, 8 pm Sun, Aug 3, 2 pm Sat, Aug 9, 8 pm Sun, Aug 10, 2 pm With Kathy St. George, Bobbie Steinbach and Robert Saoud Tickets: $25 Harry James Orchestra - Thurs, July 31, 7:30 pm Tickets: $30 "Oliver!" - Aug 14- Aug 16, 7:30 pm and Aug 17, 2 pm Stoneham Theatre Young Company Tickets: $12 Roomful of Blues - Friday, Aug 22, 8 pm Tickets: $30 Livingston Taylor - Sat, Aug 23, 8 pm Tickets: $28

Visit the Stoneham Theatre 2003 Summer Concert Series website:

http://www.stonehamtheatre.org