They're Playing Our Song

Closed
2hr.
Opened Aug 20, 2004
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

"fun...stylish...sleek" -Jeffery Borak, The Berkshire Eagle "high energy fun..." -Curtain Up Presented by The Colonial Theatre Association. Groups of 10 or more receive a 10% discount. For benefit tickets please call 413-448-8772 Schedule Wednesday, August 18 at 8pm Thursday, August 19 at 8pm Friday, August 20 at 8pm Saturday, August 21 at 2pm and 8pm Sunday, August 22 at 2pm and 7pm Tuesday, August 24 at 8pm Wednesday, August 25 at 8pm *Post Show Discussion With Cast & Director Thursday, August 26 at 8pm Friday, August 27 at 8pm Saturday, August 28 at 2pm and 8pm Sunday, August 29 at 2pm and 7pm

Visit the They're Playing Our Song website:

http://www.thecolonialtheatre.org